FSCJ Adult Education Programs to Host Virtual Information Sessions

For Immediate Release: April 1, 2021

Contact: Jill Johnson, (904) 632-5016

FSCJ Adult Education Programs to Host Virtual Information Sessions

WHAT:           Florida State College at Jacksonville (FSCJ) Adult Education programs will host multiple virtual information sessions from April through June. Each event will highlight information on enrolling for GED prep courses, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) classes, scholarships, and available support services such as tutoring, career advising and more.

Advisors and program representatives will participate in each of the sessions to share information about each program, answer questions, provide guidance and help attendees take the next step toward their future.

Both day time and evening sessions are available. To learn more about FSCJ’s Adult Education programs, visit fscj.edu/academics/adult-education.

COST: All are welcome to attend at no cost but registration is required. Register for your preferred event at visit.fscj.edu/event/167952.

WHEN: Thursday, April 1, 10-11 a.m.

Tuesday, April 6, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 17, 10-11 a.m.
Wednesday, April 21, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Monday, April 26, 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, May 4, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 15, 10-11 a.m.
Thursday, May 20, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 26, 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, June 1, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 12, 10-11 a.m.
Monday, June 14, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 22, 10-11 a.m.
Wednesday, June 30, 6:30-7:30 p.m.

WHERE:         Online – Attendees will receive event login information after registration is completed.

###

SOCIAL MEDIA