North Campus/Nassau Center Virtual Celebration of Student Success

North Campus/Nassau Center Virtual Celebration of Student Success

Congratulations to North Campus/Nassau Center Virtual Celebration of Student Success Honorees

Each year, Celebration of Student Success ceremonies are held at each campus to honor students who were nominated by FSCJ faculty and staff for their achievements and excellence. Due to COVID-19, this year's celebrations were held virtually.

You can watch the full virtual North Campus/Nassau Center ceremony here:

Congratulations to the following students who were recognized:

  • Academic Achievement - This award recognizes academic achievement in the areas of Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Applied Science, Liberal Arts and Sciences, Associate in Science, and Non-Credit.

Dawson Adler
Samantha Barkley
Kathryn Bures
Valentina Correa
April Dowden
Addie Kaye Griffis
Virginia Halpin
Theresa Hixson
Pamela King
Richard Myerston
Molly Noble

  • Inspirational Achievement - This award recognizes students who have demonstrated perseverance and determination to complete their courses. 

Cindilee Davis
Hope Hembach

  • Outstanding Student Worker - This award recognizes students who have gone above and beyond in their role as a student worker at FSCJ. 

Pierre Alexandre
Daniel Cogdell
Earlisha Cohen
Bre'Anna Lewis
Jasmine Reyes
Destinee Roundtree

  • Outstanding Student Leadership - This award recognizes students who have been involved in co-curricular activities including, but not limited to, student organizations, Student Government Association, student ambassadors, volunteerism, Honors Program, undergraduate student research or service to academic departments. 

Milkias Abebe
Stevonya Books
Nikeem Burns
Cornelius Burkins 
Shawna Clark
Charles Cleare
Mid'jina Lebrun
David Mackey
Dy'Jhan McKinney
Almariah Melton
Taylor Khan
Brandy Kuhnhenn
Rene Reed
Destinee Roundtree
Joshua Thompson
Zachary Thomas 
Marcell Washington
Breana White
Breona White 

Jordan Williams 
Staveese William
SeQoya Williams
Noah Whitworth-Gaines